INTO THE WOODS

Press images

On our Flickr-Page you can find a large choice of press images for your reporting available for downloading Read more

Media coverage

Our Media coverage contains all press releases about Plant-for-the-Planet in other media, composed for you in chronological order

MEDIUM

May

Felix Finkbeiner, out to save the world by encouraging the whole world to plant trees

Country Flag greendiary.com, United Kingdom/Europe, Sunday, May 1, 2011

View online

April

From little Acorns...

Country Flag Telegraph magazine, United Kingdom/Europe, Saturday, April 30, 2011

View online

Saving the world's trees as a teen

Country Flag granttribune.com , United Kingdom/Europe, Friday, April 29, 2011

View online

The 13-year-old who has the world planting trees

Country Flag telegraph.co.uk, United Kingdom/Europe, Friday, April 29, 2011

View online

Ways to celebrate Earth Day at your school

Country Flag nycgreenschools.org , United Kingdom/Europe, Tuesday, April 5, 2011

View online

How to plant 1,000 trees in less than 90 minutes

Country Flag blog.fedex.designcdt.com, United Kingdom/Europe, Monday, April 4, 2011

View online

March

Years Six and Seven join forces to Plant-for-the-Planet

Country Flag abbotshill.herts.sch.uk , United Kingdom/Europe, Monday, March 21, 2011

View online

FedEx has offered support for the Plant-for-the-Planet campaign

Country Flag eMoneyDaily, United Kingdom/Europe, Thursday, March 10, 2011

View online

FedEx Supports Children's "100,000 trees for the Rhein-Sieg District" Project

Country Flag vadvert.co.uk , United Kingdom/Europe, Wednesday, March 9, 2011

View online

Felix Finkbeiner talks about his plan before his speech at the UN

Country Flag CNN, United States/North America, Monday, March 7, 2011

View online

FedEx Supports Children’s “100,000 Trees for the Rhein-Sieg District” Project

Country Flag News Van Fedex .com, Germany/Europe, Thursday, March 3, 2011

View online

February

Felix Finkbeiner the 13-year-old tree ambassador

Country Flag CNN, United States/North America, Wednesday, February 23, 2011

View online

The 13-year-old tree ambassador

Country Flag CNN, United Kingdom/Europe, Wednesday, February 23, 2011

View online

Stop talking, start planting, says 10-year-old

Country Flag youthink.worldbank.org, United Kingdom/Europe, Monday, February 7, 2011

View online

Fighting for a Green Future

Country Flag ipsnews.net, United Kingdom/Europe, Friday, February 4, 2011

View online

Stop Talking. Start Planting.

Country Flag EuropaNewsBlog .com, Germany/Europe, Thursday, February 3, 2011

View online

January

Felix addresses the United Nations

Country Flag Go for Wood .info , United Kingdom/Europe, Saturday, January 29, 2011

View online

Green giants: the eco power list

Country Flag Observer, United Kingdom/Europe, Sunday, January 16, 2011

View online

Green giants: the eco power list

Country Flag guardian.co.uk, United Kingdom/Europe, Sunday, January 16, 2011

View online

December

Community action

Country Flag wagggsworld.org, United Kingdom/Europe, Tuesday, December 14, 2010

View online