Press images

On our Flickr-Page you can find a large choice of press images for your reporting available for downloading Read more

Media coverage

Our Media coverage contains all press releases about Plant-for-the-Planet in other media, composed for you in chronological order

MEDIUM

October

Liberia designates climate justice ambassadors

Country Flag News Ghana, Ghana/Africa, Thursday, October 20, 2016

View online
PDF

June

Inslee Administration Defies Court Order, Betrays Children

Country Flag eNews Park Forest, United States/North America, Wednesday, June 1, 2016

View online
PDF

April

Wahstington State Kids Score Huge Legal Win In Climate Change Lawsuit

Country Flag Huffington Post, United States/North America, Friday, April 29, 2016

View online
PDF

Germany supports trillion-tree campaign

Country Flag DW, Germany/Europe, Monday, April 25, 2016

View online
PDF

There’s Plenty of Space for One Trillion More Trees

Country Flag Nautilus, United States/North America, Sunday, April 10, 2016

View online
PDF

February

The Climate Movement’s Secret Weapon: Kids

Country Flag Seattle News, United States/North America, Tuesday, February 9, 2016

View online
PDF

January

Nine-year-old boy plants seed that yields 3 trillion trees

Country Flag NASA, United States/North America, Tuesday, January 26, 2016

View online
PDF

Planting trees for the planet

Country Flag The Columbian, United States/North America, Sunday, January 24, 2016

View online
PDF

December

Girona la primera ciutat Plant-­for-­the-­Planet

Country Flag girona.cat, Spain/Europe, Friday, December 11, 2015

View online

WATCH: Play, music, and dance at #COP21

Country Flag Rappler.com, Philippines/Asia, Wednesday, December 9, 2015

View online
PDF

Kenya among African nations aiming to restore 100 million hectares of land by 2030

Country Flag the Star, Kenya/Africa, Monday, December 7, 2015

View online
PDF

COP21: 'A trillion trees to the rescue'

Country Flag bbc.com, United Kingdom/Europe, Monday, December 7, 2015

View online
PDF

Blog – New Internationalist Australia

Country Flag News Internationalist Blog, Sunday, December 6, 2015

View online
PDF

LOOK: Climate-friendly products given away at COP21 in Paris

Country Flag INQUIRER.net, Philippines/Asia, Saturday, December 5, 2015

View online
PDF

Paris climate deal to start green development charge: UNDP

Country Flag Yahoo News, United States/North America, Thursday, December 3, 2015

View online
PDF

Impressions from Day 2 at COP21: Commitments, Hope, Controversy and Chocolate

Country Flag Ecovadis, Wednesday, December 2, 2015

View online
PDF

Cokelat, Apel dan Transportasi Gratis di COP21

Country Flag MetroTVNews.com, Indonesia/Asia, Wednesday, December 2, 2015

View online

Paris diary: Planet COP 21 is a strange place but it has nothing on Planet Oz

Country Flag The Guardian, United Kingdom/Europe, Tuesday, December 1, 2015

View online
PDF

COP21 liveblog

Country Flag United Nations Organization, Tuesday, December 1, 2015

View online
PDF

November

Pembukaan COP21 Paris: Dari Cokelat Hingga 'Malaikat'

Country Flag Tempo.co, Indonesia/Asia, Monday, November 30, 2015

View online
PDF